Stacked BMX shop

Ty Morrow In the Streets

Two street gods in a day! Dew Tour’s really getting it in. Ty and Dew Tour got together to da what’s pretty much a day in a life/visiting a different city video with Ty Morrow. The shit that went down was amazing! Who was expecting the first clip? As a warm up? You have to press play and watch this go down!

“Ty Morrow is raw and keeps it that way by spending his time riding in the streets. Never one to take it too easy, ride with Ty while he takes you along to a bunch a spots and watch him go all out in preparation for Dew Tour. Watch Ty competing in Brooklyn in BMX street on Saturday, September 20 at 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT and then again on Sunday, September 21 at 12pm ET / 9am PT in BMX streetstyle. Catch ALL of the action at DewTour.com/LIVE or watch with the NBC Sports Live Extra app.”